Just a dream.March 05, 2010 prev/next


You appear at my door
in the dead of night
and wake me while I'm sleeping.
Whispering wonderful words in my ear
with your beautiful voice
and, as always, leaving me wanting more.

But words aren't even a necissity
when your perfection
is leaving me breathless.
Looking at you,
seeing that you're
the most beautiful thing imaginable.

Your smile melting away
all my fear.
Your voice sending my senses
on a joyride.

Your hands on my back
as you lean in to kiss me.
And I'm running my hands
through your hair
as our lips connect.

Fireworks exploding.
Sparks flying everywhere.
Your hand on my cheek
sending shivers through my spine.

Whispering words of wants and needs
as buttons are undone.
And you take a minute to admire
everything beautiful you see in me.

Your mouth making it's way
from my neck to my belly button.
Fabric flying to the floor
as clothes are slowly stripped off,
piece by piece.

Legs stroked and arranged.
Hands on my chest, thighs, hips.
Bodies being explored
as moans are uttered.
We're moving as one
and as we're about to meld together

I wake up.
It was all just a dream.


indexarchiveaboutfacebookdland