I've been waiting a long time..Feb 25, 2010 prev/next


We talked forever.

He says he still has feelings for me. Is it possible? I feel that I still have feelings for him. I can feel them stirring from inside my heart. That place which stopped beating long ago.

He is kind, caring, responsible, loves kids and dogs. (Thats very important) He is everything I had hoped for.

But the Navy is his life. It makes no differance to me. That was my life once. I understand. And I know I have the heart to be a sailors girl.

I am already a single mom. When he would have to leave it would be like short patches of being a single mom agian. Except that I would know he is coming home to us. :)

A man who loves me for me and a family is my greatest wish and hope.

Could this be what I've been waiting for?

indexarchiveaboutfacebookdland